COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Guest reviews

perfect apartment for stay in Berlin

nice apartment and friendly staff. location is perfect. Bad: wifi connection is too poor and it is not working well in the room.

Gergauli Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.12.2021

Awesome

Staff, location Bad: Beds on casters are very uncomfortable

Vladyslav Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.11.2021

Nice and quiet.

The hotel was only 10 minutes from Kurfürstendamm. Bad: There was construction next to the hotel, but this was not the hotel's fault.

Terrell Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.10.2021

Worth the price for the area its located in.

The hotel is located in a a great part of Berlin. Check in and check out was very easy. The room was nice and spacious, had a great desk and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom even had a bathtub and a hairdryer. Bad: The lighting was very poor which might not be an issue for travellers on holiday, but definitely for those of us who travel for work / study. The bed sheets had some stains on them, which does not mean that they were dirty but it does one uncomfortable.

Ariana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.10.2021

Good

Many restaurants around the hotel. Bad: No kettle. No fridge.

Andras Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2021

Berlin Marathon respite

I visited Mark Apart hotel end of September 2021. The check-in was easy. Had to show passport and vaccination card. The room was in the back of the 3rd floor which was a little disappointing. The hallway was dark and there was an empty vending machine on the floor. I was hoping for a balcony room. The bed was firm and pillow was one huge pillow. The key also controlled the electricity....which meant when you leave the room you take the key out the electricity shuts off. Interesting eco feature. Sucks if you were looking to charge a electronic equipment while you were out. The comforters were comfortable but hot but there wasn't a thermostat or air-conditioning so we were hot most nights. Best part of the stay was breakfast. Definitely a great selection, nice clean dining room...bring your own wash cloths.

Gyamfua Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 29.09.2021

Good value for the price.

Spacious and clean room, nice staff. Bad: TV was not working properly. Poor WiFi. Construction noises in the morning.

Akvilė Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2021

Okay hotel to the price

The hotel is fine, considering the price we paid. (45 eur pr. day) The rooms are in good shape, and in a good size, contained what you’ll expected. We had a room with a bathtub, which was delicious. The beds were unfortunately very hard and the pillows extremely high. We recommend to bring your own pillow, if it’s possible. The duvets are standard hotel quality. The room was fine clean when we arrived, but despite signs about the room having to be cleaned, this did not happen. We parked in the nearby streets, that was cheaper than parking at the hotels parking lot. We didn’t eat at the hotel, because there is several nice places nearby. It would have been nice knowing that the area was strongly characterized by new construction, where there was daily noise from approximately 7am to 4pm.

malouhsen Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 10.07.2020

I would certainly go back if I were in Berlin

I liked the breakfast! Bad: I had a difficult time with the lighting at night. I also would have liked to have access to CNN rather than CNBC.

Susan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.03.2020

I would certainly go back...

I liked the breakfast! Bad: I had a difficult time with the lighting at night. I also would have liked to have access to CNN rather than CNBC.

Susan Hotel ratings Agoda, 16.03.2020

Very Good

The location is good, near the Kudamn Street. The Subway and Bus is easy to find. Bad: WiFi is slow. You need to ask the reception for the account and password.

Nanxi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.03.2020

Very good

The location is good, near the Kudamn Street. The Subway and Bus is easy to find. Bad: WiFi is slow. You need to ask the reception for the account and password.

Nanxi Hotel ratings Agoda, 06.03.2020

a good hotel, in a great location at an excellent price.

the location was ideal. the room was large and well kept. the bathroom was large clean and recently renovated breakfast was varied and generous. Bad: the wifi was a problem the entire stay. it was impossible to make a phone call on my phone because of the weak wifi connection. the signal was weak if and when i could log in. you needed a code to log in to the wifi for every different device.

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.03.2020

a good hotel, in a...

the location was ideal. the room was large and well kept. the bathroom was large clean and recently renovated breakfast was varied and generous. Bad: the wifi was a problem the entire stay. it was impossible to make a phone call on my phone because of the weak wifi connection. the signal was weak if and when i could log in. you needed a code to log...

Robert Hotel ratings Agoda, 03.03.2020

Confortable stay

Big comfy room Bad: Nothing

Pedro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.03.2020

Exceptional

Beautiful room, great breakfast, very friendly staff. “Lidl” market near hotel was very convenient.

Andrea Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.03.2020

Exceptional

the staff was excellent, the room was very clean Bad: had a hard time with the shower...must have been a german thing ..water got all over the floor

Mark Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.02.2020

Very Good

Clean, spacious rooms Very friendly and helpful staff Breakfast Bad: Noise from the street

Keit Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.02.2020

Very Good

Very good location, big and quiet room, good breakfast Bad: a kettle in the room would be superb

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.02.2020

Good

I like the location of the hotel. You have so much opportunities for shopping, the zoo is here too. Bad: I didn't like the bed. We were in double room but with seperate beds, and the beds were slipping around the room.

Mitko Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2020

Good

No fridge in the room. Dirty and smelly carpet.

Dániel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.02.2020

Good

Good location. Clean overall. Bad: Basic good value hotel. Don't expect much.

Lj345 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.02.2020

Good

THERE IS IS NO STAFF TO HELP BAD THING Bad: NO STAFF , NO OPPORTUNITY TO EXTEND CHECK OUT

Jose Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.02.2020

Excellent

Great neighbourhood, very nice having a bath, good friendly staff Bad: Just a slight smell of someone having smoked in the room and the wall scuffed and chair ripped. only small details

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.02.2020

Another good stay

So keep in mind premier inn and you are probably In the right mind set for where this hotel sits in the market Rooms are well appointed and having stayed here a few times they are all slightly different in style They have what you need but no safe in room Breakfast is w good choice of hot and cold and served every day till 11am and they kept it stocked up Staff overall friendly Location is set back a street from main shopping street Ten mins walk to the zoo station and this sees all trains and buses So buses are easy from the zoo 100 for Alexanderplatz passing Brandenburg gate and reichstag 200 for Potsdamer Platz and ten mins walks from There to checkpoint Charlie From the main shopping street M29 takes you to checkpoint Charlie also Booked here again in July

856garrym Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 28.01.2020

Awesome

Good place to explore the KuDamm area. Shop (EDEKA/LIDL/NETTO) around the corner. Transport (S&U Bahn) in range.

Jiří Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.01.2020

Very Good

Great staffs

Jean Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.01.2020

Nice place

Nice and spacy rooms with a nice view and good location Bad: Staff looked miserable

Yannick Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.01.2020

It was good

Everything was really good. Would recommend others to try it as well. Bad: Issues with Wi-fi as they are giving for each device separate passwords and some of them didn't work.

Miks Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.01.2020

Exceptional

The location is really good and convenient that there are supermarkets nearby and some shopping area in a walkable distance. Even the bus stop to the airport is really near. Bad: There are different types of room and some of it doesn't equip with a water cooker, but others do and even have some tea bags. But the price we paid were the same.

Chifei Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2020
Contact

Mark Apart Hotel, Berlin
Lietzenburger Straße 82-84
10719 Berlin
Germany